Cobertura de Analistas

Companhia Analista Telefone E-mail
Bank of America Robert E. Ford Aguilar +1 (646) 855-5439 robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart +55 (11) 3847-9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais +55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Marcella Recchia +55 (11) 3701-6312 marcella.recchia@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial - - -
Empíricus Max Bohm +55 (11) 3900-2850 max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
Goldman Sachs Thiago Bortoluci
Galdino Falcão
+55 (11) 3372-0104
+1 (212) 357-1562 
thiago.Bortoluci@gs.com
galdino.Falcao@gs.com
HSBC Felipe Cassimiro +52 (55) 5721-2422 felipe.cassimiro@hsbc.com.mx
Itaú BBA Joaquin Ley +52 (55) 4163-6872 joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Ulises Argote +52 (55) 5339-4834  ulises.argote@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Roberto Browne +55 11 3048-6114 roberto.browne@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista +44 (20) 7947-5512 pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Santander  - - -

Burger King

Popeyes

© 2017. Todos os direitos reservados.