Cobertura de Analistas

Companhia Analista Telefone E-mail
Bank of America Robert E. Ford Aguilar +1 646 855 5439 robert.e.ford@baml.com
Bradesco BBI Richard Cathcart +55 (11) 3847-9449 richard.cathcart@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual Luiz Guanais  +55 (11) 3383 2755 luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Eric Huang +55 (11) 4302-3340 eric.huang@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Max Bohm e Guilherme Ebaid +55 (11) 3900-2850  max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
HSBC Ravi Jain +1 212 525 3442 ravijain@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Joaquin Ley +52 (55) 4163-6872 joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Ian Luketic  +55 (11) 4950-3629 lucas.x.ferreira@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Roberto Browne +55 11 3048-6114     roberto.browne@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Pedro Baptista +44 (20) 7947 5512 pedrobaptista@nau-securities.com
Santander  Marcel Moraes +55 (11) 3553-9100 marcel.moraes@santander.com.br

Burger King

Popeyes

© 2017. Todos os direitos reservados.